All Agrani Bank branch listings in Barisal. Find Agrani Bank Limited Barisal District branches address and location with telephone numbers, routing numbers and SWIFT codes. Agrani Bank Limited, located in Barisal district of Bangladesh, has a total of 20 branch. The following table of all the branches of Barisal district will help you to keep the address of any particular branch including location, telephone number, routing number, Swift code and other related information. Clicking on branch names shows you branch information directly. We have sorted the list alphabetically by branch name.

Branch Bank City Address
Banaripara Agrani Bank Barisal Agrani Bank Road, Banaripara
Batajore Agrani Bank Barisal Batajore Bandar, Batajore
Battala Agrani Bank Barisal Battala, Barisal
Chawkbazar Corp. Br. Agrani Bank Barisal Enaetur Rahman Sarak, Barisal
Dhamura Bandor Agrani Bank Barisal Vill: Dhamura, Post: Dhamura, Upazila: Wazirpur, Dist: Barisal
Gournadi Agrani Bank Barisal Gournadi Bandar, Barisal
Kashipur Bazar (Old Bukhainagar) Agrani Bank Barisal Kashipur Bazar, Barisal
Motherkathi Agrani Bank Barisal Chakhar bus stand, banaripara, barisal
Muladi Agrani Bank Barisal Khan Bhaban, Sadar Road
PADARHAT BAZAR Agrani Bank Barisal Kamal Villa, Holding No: 247, char commissioner ,Muladi ,Barisal


Paishar Hat Agrani Bank Barisal Paisharhat, Agailjhara, Barisal
Puran Bazar Agrani Bank Barisal Hatkhola Road, Barishal
Ranirhat Agrani Bank Barisal Ranirhat Bazar, Bakerganj, Bakerganj
Rupatoli Agrani Bank Barisal Mollah Market, Rupatoli Bus Stand, Barishal
Sadar Road Agrani Bank Barisal Sadar Road, Barishal
Satla Bazar Agrani Bank Barisal Satla, Satla
Stimarghat Bazar Agrani Bank Barisal Vuterdia, Kedarpur
Tarki Bandar Agrani Bank Barisal TARKI BANDAR, GOURNADI, BARISHAL
Ulania Agrani Bank Barisal Ulania Bazar, Ulania, Mehendigonj, Barishal

About Agrani Bank

Agrani Bank Limited is a leading commercial bank with 960 outlets strategically located in almost all commercial areas across Bangladesh, foreign exchange houses and hundreds of foreign Correspondents. The bank was established on May 17, 2007 as a public limited company with a view to take over business, assets, liabilities, rights and responsibilities. The Board of Directors of Agrani Bank Limited is headed by a Chairman consisting of 12 members. The bank has 960 branches including 11 circle offices, 34 divisions at the head office, 62 zonal offices and 27 corporate and 40 authorized dealer branches.

Data replicated from official bank website Agrani Bank Limited