All Agrani Bank branch listings in Gazipur. Find Agrani Bank Limited Gazipur District branches address and location with telephone numbers, routing numbers and SWIFT codes. Agrani Bank Limited, located in Gazipur district of Bangladesh, has a total of 19 branch. The following table of all the branches of Gazipur district will help you to keep the address of any particular branch including location, telephone number, routing number, Swift code and other related information. Clicking on branch names shows you branch information directly. We have sorted the list alphabetically by branch name.

Branch Bank City Address
Bakterpur Agrani Bank Gazipur Kaliganj, Gazipur
Barmi Bazar Agrani Bank Gazipur Barmi Bazar, Sreepur, Gazipur
Board Bazar Agrani Bank Gazipur Meherjan plaja, Board Bazar, National University, gazipur city Corporation, Gazipur 1704
Dolan Bazar Agrani Bank Gazipur Kolapacua, Jamalpur, Kaliganj, Gazipur 1613
DUET Agrani Bank Gazipur 242 BIDC Road, DUET, Gazipur 1703
Gazipur Agrani Bank Gazipur Majeda Complex, Joydebpur, Gazipur 1700
Ghagotia Chala Agrani Bank Gazipur Ghagotia Chala, Chalar Bazar, Kapasia, Gazipur
Goshinga Agrani Bank Gazipur Goshinga, Sreepur, Gazipur


Kaliakoir Agrani Bank Gazipur Kaliakoir, Gazipur 1613
Kaoraid Agrani Bank Gazipur Kaoraid Bazar, Sreepur, Gazipur
Kapasia Agrani Bank Gazipur Kapasia, Gazipur
Kashimpur Agrani Bank Gazipur Kashimpur, Gazipur
Mawna Bazar Agrani Bank Gazipur Mowna Bazar, Sreepur, Gazipur
Nagari Agrani Bank Gazipur Nagari, Kaliganj, Gazipur
Pagar Agrani Bank Gazipur The metropolitan Christian co-operative housing society limited vhaban, Jhinu Market, Jasim Uddin road, Ward-43, Gazipur city corporation
Raja Bari Bhawal Agrani Bank Gazipur Rajabari, Bhawal, Gazipur
Sreepur Agrani Bank Gazipur Sreepur, Gazipur 1740
Tokenayan Bazar Agrani Bank Gazipur Toke Nayan Bazar, Kapasia, Gazipur
Tongi Agrani Bank Gazipur Banesa Complex, 26 Anarkali Road, Monnu Nagar, Tongi, Gazipur

About Agrani Bank

Agrani Bank Limited is a leading commercial bank with 960 outlets strategically located in almost all commercial areas across Bangladesh, foreign exchange houses and hundreds of foreign Correspondents. The bank was established on May 17, 2007 as a public limited company with a view to take over business, assets, liabilities, rights and responsibilities. The Board of Directors of Agrani Bank Limited is headed by a Chairman consisting of 12 members. The bank has 960 branches including 11 circle offices, 34 divisions at the head office, 62 zonal offices and 27 corporate and 40 authorized dealer branches.

Data replicated from official bank website Agrani Bank Limited