All Janata Bank branch listings in Bogura. Find Janata Bank Limited Bogura District branches address and location with telephone numbers, routing numbers and SWIFT codes. Janata Bank Limited, located in Bogura district of Bangladesh, has a total of 17 branch. The following table of all the branches of Bogura district will help you to keep the address of any particular branch including location, telephone number, routing number, Swift code and other related information. Clicking on branch names shows you branch information directly. We have sorted the list alphabetically by branch name.

Branch Bank City Address
Adamdighi Janata Bank Bogura PO + PS: Adamdighi, Dist: Bogura-5890
Bogura Corporate Janata Bank Bogura P. O.+Thana- Bogura Sadar, Bogura
BSCIC Industrial Estate Janata Bank Bogura Bscic Industrial Estate, P.S: Bogra Sader, Bogra
Chandaikona Janata Bank Bogura P. O.- Chandaikona, P.S- Sherpur, Bogra
Chandan Baishya Janata Bank Bogura PO: Chandan Baishya, PS: Sariakandi, Dist: Bogra-5831
Chandni Bazar Janata Bank Bogura Helal Mukul Complex, 1st Floor, PO + PS + Dist: Bogra-5800
Fuldighi Janata Bank Bogura PO- Bogra, PS- Shahjahanpur, District: Bogra
Godarpara Janata Bank Bogura PO: Erulia, PS + Dist: Bogra-5800


Katnerpara Janata Bank Bogura Namajgarh, Bogura
Kundagram Janata Bank Bogura Po: Kundagram, Ps: Adamdighi, Dist:- Bogra
Ranirhat Janata Bank Bogura P. O.- Ranirhat, P.S + Dist.- Bogra
Rural Development Academy Janata Bank Bogura P. O.- R D A, P.S- Sherpur, Bogra
Santahar Janata Bank Bogura PO: Shantahar, PS: Adamdighi, Dist: Bogra-5891
Saptapadi Market Janata Bank Bogura Saptapadi Market, Bogura
Sherpur Janata Bank Bogura P. O.+P.S- Sherpur, Bogra
Shibgonj Janata Bank Bogura P. O.+P.S- Shibgonj, Bogura
Sonatola Janata Bank Bogura P. O.+P.S- Sonatola, Bogra

About Janata Bank

After the liberation war in 1971, steps were taken to combine several banks that had previously operated in this area and create new banks in order to rebuild the nation’s economy. As a result of these efforts, Janata Bank was created in 1972 by uniting the former United Bank Limited and Union Bank Limited under the Banks Nationalisation Order of 1972. On November 15th, 2007, Janata Bank changed its structure to become a public limited company under the name Janata Bank Limited and registered with the Joint Stock of Registrars. Janata Bank operates its operations with 904 branches nationwide, including 4 abroad in the United Arab Emirates.

Data replicated from official bank website Janata Bank Limited