All Janata Bank branch listings in Chandpur. Find Janata Bank Limited Chandpur District branches address and location with telephone numbers, routing numbers and SWIFT codes. Janata Bank Limited, located in Chandpur district of Bangladesh, has a total of 17 branch. The following table of all the branches of Chandpur district will help you to keep the address of any particular branch including location, telephone number, routing number, Swift code and other related information. Clicking on branch names shows you branch information directly. We have sorted the list alphabetically by branch name.

Branch Bank City Address
Balithuba Bazar Janata Bank Chandpur Post: Balithuba, Upazilla: Faridgonj, Dist: Chandpur
Bepanibag Janata Bank Chandpur P. O. & Dist.- Chandpur
Chandpur Co-Operative Janata Bank Chandpur Chairmanghat, Shologhar, P. O. + Dist.- Chandpur
Chandpur Puran Bazar Janata Bank Chandpur Netaigonj, PO- Puran Bazar, Upazila- Chandpur Sadar, Dist- Chandpur-3601
Faridgonj Janata Bank Chandpur P. O.- Faridgonj, Chandpur
Gallak Bazar Janata Bank Chandpur PO- Gallak Bazar, PS + Dist- Chandpur-3611
Hajigonj Janata Bank Chandpur P. O.- Hajigonj, Chandpur
Kachua Janata Bank Chandpur PO + PS- Kachua, Dist: Chandpur-3630


Kalipur Bazar Janata Bank Chandpur PO- Kalipur Bazar, PS- Matlab North, Dist- Chandpur-3642
Matlab Janata Bank Chandpur Ma Amena Tower, PO- Matlab, PS- Matlab South, Dist- Chandpur-3640
Mohanpur Janata Bank Chandpur P. O.- Mohanpur, Matlab Uttar, Chandpur
Natun Bazar Corporate Janata Bank Chandpur JM Sengupta Road, PO + PS + Dist. Chandpur-3600
Palakhal Janata Bank Chandpur P. O.- Palakhal, Kachua, Chandpur
Satbaria Janata Bank Chandpur Shahjalal Shopping Complex (1st Floor), Village: Satbaria, Daag No: BS-379, Khatian No: 314, 315; Mouja: Satbaria, Union: 10 East Gohat, P.O: Rahimanagar Bazar, Upazilla: Kachua, Dist: Chandpur-3632
Sengarchar Janata Bank Chandpur PO- Sengarchar, PS- Matlab North, Dist- Chandpur-3643
Suchipara Janata Bank Chandpur P. O.- Suchipara, Shahrasti, Chandpur
Sujatpur Bazar Janata Bank Chandpur Sujatpur Bazar, Union: Durgapur, Upazilla: Motlab Uttar, Dist: Chandpur

About Janata Bank

After the liberation war in 1971, steps were taken to combine several banks that had previously operated in this area and create new banks in order to rebuild the nation’s economy. As a result of these efforts, Janata Bank was created in 1972 by uniting the former United Bank Limited and Union Bank Limited under the Banks Nationalisation Order of 1972. On November 15th, 2007, Janata Bank changed its structure to become a public limited company under the name Janata Bank Limited and registered with the Joint Stock of Registrars. Janata Bank operates its operations with 904 branches nationwide, including 4 abroad in the United Arab Emirates.

Data replicated from official bank website Janata Bank Limited