All Janata Bank branch listings in Kurigram. Find Janata Bank Limited Kurigram District branches address and location with telephone numbers, routing numbers and SWIFT codes. Janata Bank Limited, located in Kurigram district of Bangladesh, has a total of 07 branch. The following table of all the branches of Kurigram district will help you to keep the address of any particular branch including location, telephone number, routing number, Swift code and other related information. Clicking on branch names shows you branch information directly. We have sorted the list alphabetically by branch name.

Branch Bank City Address
Bhurungamari Janata Bank Kurigram PO + PS- Bhurungamari, Dist: Kurigram-5670
Durgapur Janata Bank Kurigram Dag No: 479, Durgapur High School, Khatian No: 511, Mouza: Durgapur, Union: Durgapur, Thana: Ulipur, District: Kurigram
Kurigram Corporate Janata Bank Kurigram Dadamore, PO + PS + Dist: Kurigram-5600
Nageswari Janata Bank Kurigram West Nageswari, P.O + Thana- Nageswari, Kurigram
Raigonj Janata Bank Kurigram PO: Nagar Bandh, PS- Nageswari, Dist: Kurigram-5660
Tree Mohoni Bazar Janata Bank Kurigram Belgachha, PO: Khalilgonj, PS: Kurigram Sadar, Dist: Kurigram-5600
Ulipur Janata Bank Kurigram PO + PS- Ulipur, Dist: Kurigram-5620

About Janata Bank

After the liberation war in 1971, steps were taken to combine several banks that had previously operated in this area and create new banks in order to rebuild the nation’s economy. As a result of these efforts, Janata Bank was created in 1972 by uniting the former United Bank Limited and Union Bank Limited under the Banks Nationalisation Order of 1972. On November 15th, 2007, Janata Bank changed its structure to become a public limited company under the name Janata Bank Limited and registered with the Joint Stock of Registrars. Janata Bank operates its operations with 904 branches nationwide, including 4 abroad in the United Arab Emirates.

Data replicated from official bank website Janata Bank Limited