All Janata Bank branch listings in Munshiganj. Find Janata Bank Limited Munshiganj District branches address and location with telephone numbers, routing numbers and SWIFT codes. Janata Bank Limited, located in Munshiganj district of Bangladesh, has a total of 08 branch. The following table of all the branches of Munshiganj district will help you to keep the address of any particular branch including location, telephone number, routing number, Swift code and other related information. Clicking on branch names shows you branch information directly. We have sorted the list alphabetically by branch name.

Branch Bank City Address
Abdullah Pur Janata Bank Munshiganj PO: Mirkadim, PS: Tongibari, Dist: Munshigonj-1502
Betka Janata Bank Munshiganj PO: Betkahat, PS: Tongibari, Dist: Munshiganj-1521
Bhagyakul Janata Bank Munshiganj PO: Bhaggyakul, PS: Sreenagar, Dist: Munshiganj-1556
Kamalaghat Janata Bank Munshiganj PO: Mir Kadim, PS + Dist: Munshiganj-1500
Munshigonj Janata Bank Munshiganj PO- Munshiganj, Munshiganj
Poschim Muktarpur Janata Bank Munshiganj West Muktarpur, Union: Panchashar, Thana: Munshigonj, Dist: Munshigonj
Subachani Bazar Janata Bank Munshiganj PO: Salimpur, PS: Tongibari, Dist: Munshigonj-1543
Tongi Bari Janata Bank Munshiganj PO + PS: Tongibari, Dist: Munshigonj-1520

About Janata Bank

After the liberation war in 1971, steps were taken to combine several banks that had previously operated in this area and create new banks in order to rebuild the nation’s economy. As a result of these efforts, Janata Bank was created in 1972 by uniting the former United Bank Limited and Union Bank Limited under the Banks Nationalisation Order of 1972. On November 15th, 2007, Janata Bank changed its structure to become a public limited company under the name Janata Bank Limited and registered with the Joint Stock of Registrars. Janata Bank operates its operations with 904 branches nationwide, including 4 abroad in the United Arab Emirates.

Data replicated from official bank website Janata Bank Limited