All Janata Bank branch listings in Mymensingh. Find Janata Bank Limited Mymensingh District branches address and location with telephone numbers, routing numbers and SWIFT codes. Janata Bank Limited, located in Mymensingh district of Bangladesh, has a total of 16 branch. The following table of all the branches of Mymensingh district will help you to keep the address of any particular branch including location, telephone number, routing number, Swift code and other related information. Clicking on branch names shows you branch information directly. We have sorted the list alphabetically by branch name.

Branch Bank City Address
Bhaluka Janata Bank Mymensingh Shahid Nazimuddin Road, Bhaluka, Mymensingh
Cantonment Janata Bank Mymensingh 15/J, Sankipara Shesmore, Ward- 4, Mymensingh City Corporation, Dist: Mymensingh-2200
Char Para Janata Bank Mymensingh ALbaraka Convension Center, Holding no- 20/1, Charpara, Word no: 14, Mymensingh Pourashava, Thana: Kotwali, Dist: Mymensingh-2200
Dhala Janata Bank Mymensingh PO: Dhala, PS: Trishal, Dist: Mymensingh-2223
Dhobaura Janata Bank Mymensingh PO + PS: Dhobaura, Dist: Mymensingh-2416
Gouripur Academy Janata Bank Mymensingh Oposit Of Harun Park, Gouripur Maddya Bazar, PO + PS: Gouripur, Dist: Mymensingh-2270
Haluaghat Janata Bank Mymensingh PO + PS: Haluaghat, Dist: Mymensingh-2260
Ladies (Mymensingh) Janata Bank Mymensingh 6/K, Gangadash Guha Road, Sadar Mymensingh-2200


Mukhi Janata Bank Mymensingh Mukhi School Bazar, Gaffargaon, Mymensingh
Muktagacha Janata Bank Mymensingh PO + PS: Muktagachha, Dist: Mymensingh-2210
Munshir Hat Janata Bank Mymensingh P. O.- Munjshirhat, Dhoubaura, Mymensingh
Mymensingh Corporate Janata Bank Mymensingh 12 Durgabari Road, PO + PS + Dist: Mymensingh-2200
Nandail Road Bazar Janata Bank Mymensingh PO: Gangail, PS: Nandail, Dist: Mymensingh-2291
Natun Bazar Janata Bank Mymensingh PO: Nutun Bazar, PS: Mymensingh Sadar, Dist: Mymensingh-2200
Shyamgonj Janata Bank Mymensingh PO: Shyamgonj, PS: Gouripur, Dist: Mymensingh-2411
Tarakanda Janata Bank Mymensingh PO + PS: Tarakanda, Dist: Mymensingh-2252

About Janata Bank

After the liberation war in 1971, steps were taken to combine several banks that had previously operated in this area and create new banks in order to rebuild the nation’s economy. As a result of these efforts, Janata Bank was created in 1972 by uniting the former United Bank Limited and Union Bank Limited under the Banks Nationalisation Order of 1972. On November 15th, 2007, Janata Bank changed its structure to become a public limited company under the name Janata Bank Limited and registered with the Joint Stock of Registrars. Janata Bank operates its operations with 904 branches nationwide, including 4 abroad in the United Arab Emirates.

Data replicated from official bank website Janata Bank Limited