All Janata Bank branch listings in Thakurgaon. Find Janata Bank Limited Thakurgaon District branches address and location with telephone numbers, routing numbers and SWIFT codes. Janata Bank Limited, located in Thakurgaon district of Bangladesh, has a total of 06 branch. The following table of all the branches of Thakurgaon district will help you to keep the address of any particular branch including location, telephone number, routing number, Swift code and other related information. Clicking on branch names shows you branch information directly. We have sorted the list alphabetically by branch name.

Branch Bank City Address
Lahirihat Janata Bank Thakurgaon P. O.- Lahiri, P.S.- Baliadangi, Thakurgaon
Pirgonj Bazar Janata Bank Thakurgaon PO + PS- Pirganj, Dist: Thakurgaon- 5110
Rani Sankail Janata Bank Thakurgaon PO + PS- Ranisankail, Dist: Thakurgaon- 5120
Ruhia Janata Bank Thakurgaon P. O.- Ruhia, P.S.+ Dist. Thakurgaon
Station Bazar Janata Bank Thakurgaon PO- Thakurgaon Road, PS + Dist- Thakurgaon- 5101
Thakurgaon Corporate Janata Bank Thakurgaon Bangobandhu Sarak, Thakurgaon Sadar, Thakurgaon- 5100

About Janata Bank

After the liberation war in 1971, steps were taken to combine several banks that had previously operated in this area and create new banks in order to rebuild the nation’s economy. As a result of these efforts, Janata Bank was created in 1972 by uniting the former United Bank Limited and Union Bank Limited under the Banks Nationalisation Order of 1972. On November 15th, 2007, Janata Bank changed its structure to become a public limited company under the name Janata Bank Limited and registered with the Joint Stock of Registrars. Janata Bank operates its operations with 904 branches nationwide, including 4 abroad in the United Arab Emirates.

Data replicated from official bank website Janata Bank Limited