All Sonali Bank branch list in Sirajgonj. Find Sonali Bank PLC near you in Sirajgonj District branches address and location with telephone numbers, routing numbers and SWIFT codes. Sonali Bank PLC, located in Sirajgonj district of Bangladesh, has a total of 21 branch. The following table of all the branches of Sirajgonj district will help you to keep the address of any particular branch including location, telephone number, routing number, Swift code and other related information. Clicking on branch names shows you branch information directly. We have sorted the list alphabetically by branch name.

Branch Bank City Address
Baghabari Ghat Sonali Bank Sirajgonj Baghabarighat, Sirajgonj
Chandairkona Sonali Bank Sirajgonj Chandairkona, Sirajgonj
Chowbari Sonali Bank Sirajgonj Chowbari, Sirajgonj
Court Building Sonali Bank Sirajgonj Sirajgonj
Dhangora Sonali Bank Sirajgonj Dhangora, Sirajgonj
Enayetpur Sonali Bank Sirajgonj Sirajgonj
Hatikumrul Sonali Bank Sirajgonj Sirajgonj
JamToil Sonali Bank Sirajgonj Sirajgonj
Kazipur Sonali Bank Sirajgonj Kazipur, Sirajgonj
Khaskawlia Sonali Bank Sirajgonj Kawholi, Sirajgonj


Lahiri Mohonpur Sonali Bank Sirajgonj Lahiri Mohonpur, Sirajgonj
Naogaon Bazar Sonali Bank Sirajgonj Sharifabad, Sirajgonj
Natuarpara Sonali Bank Sirajgonj Kazipara, Sirajgonj
Sadanandapur Sonali Bank Sirajgonj Porabari, Sirajgonj
Shahid Sohrawardi Sonali Bank Sirajgonj Roypur, Sirajgonj
Shahjadpur Sonali Bank Sirajgonj Shahjadpur, Sirajgonj
Sirajgonj Sonali Bank Sirajgonj Sirajgonj
Sohagpur Sonali Bank Sirajgonj Belkuchi, Sirajgonj
Sonamukhi Sonali Bank Sirajgonj Sonamukhi, Sirajgonj
Tarash Sonali Bank Sirajgonj Tarash, Sirajgonj
Ullapara Sonali Bank Sirajgonj Ullapara, Sirajgonj

About Sonali Bank

With the announcement of the Bank’s Nationalization Order 1972 (Presidential Order-26), which liquidated the former National Bank of Pakistan, Premier Bank, and Bank of Bhwalpur, Sonali Bank quickly became the biggest and most prominent Nationalised Commercial Bank in the country after independence. The bank, a fully state-owned organisation, has been carrying out its national development duties by taking on different socio-economic schemes assigned by the government and engaging in independent money market operations covering all sectors of the economy.
On November 15, 2007, the bank was reorganised as a public limited company, with the government owning 100% of the company. Sonali Bank Limited assumed all of the assets, liabilities, and operations of the previous Sonali Bank. Following corporatization, the bank’s management was granted the necessary authority to maintain the bank’s competitiveness and efficiently conduct business.
The Board of Directors of Sonali Bank Limited is made up of 11 (eleven) members. The CEO and managing director of the Bank is a reputable professional and a well-known banker. The primary business hub of the capital, Motijheel, Dhaka, Bangladesh, is home to the bank’s corporate headquarters.

Data replicated from official bank website Sonali Bank PLC