All Agrani Bank branch listings in Comilla. Find Agrani Bank Limited Comilla District branches address and location with telephone numbers, routing numbers and SWIFT codes. Agrani Bank Limited, located in Comilla district of Bangladesh, has a total of 33 branch. The following table of all the branches of Comilla district will help you to keep the address of any particular branch including location, telephone number, routing number, Swift code and other related information. Clicking on branch names shows you branch information directly. We have sorted the list alphabetically by branch name.

Branch Bank City Address
Amratali Bazar Agrani Bank Comilla Barura Road, Amratali, Barura, Comilla 3500
Bakshaganj Agrani Bank Comilla Bakshaganj Bazar, Nangalkot, Cumilla 3583
Balutupa Agrani Bank Comilla Old Chittagong Road, Chapapur, Kotwali, Comilla 3500
Bataisari Bazar Agrani Bank Comilla Bataisari Natun Bazar, Bataisari, Comilla 3560
Brahmanpara Agrani Bank Comilla Siddiq Tower, 1st Floor, Brahmanpara-Dulalpur GC Road, 6 No Brahmanpara Union, Brahmanpara, Cumilla
BSCIC Agrani Bank Comilla Ranir Bazar Road, Sadar, Comilla 3500
Burichong Bazar Agrani Bank Comilla Haque Mansion (2nd Floor), Burichong, Comilla
Chandina Agrani Bank Comilla Chandina, Comilla 3510
Daudkandi Agrani Bank Comilla Daudkandi Bazar, Daudkandi, Comilla 3516
Homna Agrani Bank Comilla Homna, Comilla 3546
Housing Estate Agrani Bank Comilla Housing Estate, Comilla Sadar, Comilla 3500
Jagatpur Agrani Bank Comilla Homna Road, Jagatpur, Titas, Comilla 3570
Jahapur Agrani Bank Comilla Jahapur, Muradnagar, Comilla 3540
Jhalam Bazar Agrani Bank Comilla Jhalam Bazar, Barura, Comilla 3560
Juktikhola Bazar Agrani Bank Comilla Juktikhola Bazar, Nangalkot, Comilla


Kashinagar Bazar Agrani Bank Comilla Kashinagar Bazar, Kashinagar, Comilla 3550
Khila Bazar Agrani Bank Comilla Noakhali Road, Iqbal Nagar, Manoharganj, Comilla 3570
Laksam Agrani Bank Comilla Dawlatgonj Road, Laksham, Comilla 3570
Madhabpur Bazar Agrani Bank Comilla Brahmanbaria Road, Madhabpur, Brahmanpara, Comilla 3461
Manoharpur Agrani Bank Comilla Kandirpar Road, Manoharpur, Comilla 3500
Moshikara Agrani Bank Comilla Brahmanbaria Road, Debidwar, Comilla 3530
Munshirhat Agrani Bank Comilla Munshirhat Bazar, Munshirhat, Comilla 3550
Nasratpur Agrani Bank Comilla Noakhali Road, Laksham, Comilla 3570
Natherpatua Agrani Bank Comilla Noakhali Road, Natherpatua, Manoharganj, Comilla 3570
Nimsar Agrani Bank Comilla Bisha Road, Nimshar, Comilla 3500
Paduar Bazar Agrani Bank Comilla Bisha Road, Paduar Bazar, Ahmednagar, Sadar South, Comilla 3502
Peria Bazar Agrani Bank Comilla Peria Bazar, Nangalkot, Comilla 3570
Rajganj Agrani Bank Comilla Chatipotti, (Chak Bazar Road), Cumilla
Rupbabu Bazar Agrani Bank Comilla Bangura, Muradnagar, Comilla 3543
Shankachail Agrani Bank Comilla Suman Khan Complex, Shankuchail Bazar, Burichong, Comilla
Thomson Bridge Agrani Bank Comilla EPZ Road, Comilla Sadar, Comilla 3500

About Agrani Bank

Agrani Bank Limited is a leading commercial bank with 960 outlets strategically located in almost all commercial areas across Bangladesh, foreign exchange houses and hundreds of foreign Correspondents. The bank was established on May 17, 2007 as a public limited company with a view to take over business, assets, liabilities, rights and responsibilities. The Board of Directors of Agrani Bank Limited is headed by a Chairman consisting of 12 members. The bank has 960 branches including 11 circle offices, 34 divisions at the head office, 62 zonal offices and 27 corporate and 40 authorized dealer branches.

Data replicated from official bank website Agrani Bank Limited