All Agrani Bank branch listings in Dinajpur. Find Agrani Bank Limited Dinajpur District branches address and location with telephone numbers, routing numbers and SWIFT codes. Agrani Bank Limited, located in Dinajpur district of Bangladesh, has a total of 17 branch. The following table of all the branches of Dinajpur district will help you to keep the address of any particular branch including location, telephone number, routing number, Swift code and other related information. Clicking on branch names shows you branch information directly. We have sorted the list alphabetically by branch name.

Branch Bank City Address
Amtali Agrani Bank Dinajpur Amtali Union, Chirir Bandar, Dinajpur 5240
Bhushir Bandar Agrani Bank Dinajpur Tetulia, Bhushir Bandar, Chirirbandar, Dinajpur 5240
Birampur Agrani Bank Dinajpur Main Road, Birampur, Dinajpur 5266
Birgonj Agrani Bank Dinajpur Birgonj Bazar, Dinajpur
Hakimpur Agrani Bank Dinajpur Banglahili, Hakimpur, Dinajpur 5270
Kamalpurhat Agrani Bank Dinajpur Kamalpur, Kamalpur Hat, Dinajpur 5200
Madilahat Agrani Bank Dinajpur Chakenaetpur, Madilahat, Dinajpur
Maldahpatty Agrani Bank Dinajpur Maldahpatty, Sadar, Dinajpur
Munshipara Agrani Bank Dinajpur Munshipara, Kotwali, Dinajpur 5200


Parbatipur Agrani Bank Dinajpur Parbatipur, Dinajpur 5250
Phulbari Agrani Bank Dinajpur Sadar Road(1st Floor,Montri-Market), Phulbari-5260, Dinajpur
Pulhat Agrani Bank Dinajpur Pulhat, Kotwali, Dinajpur 5200
Puratan Bazar Agrani Bank Dinajpur Puratan Bazar, Parbatipur, Dinajpur 5250
Setabganj Agrani Bank Dinajpur Murshidhat, Setabganj, Bochaganj, Dinajpur 5216
Station Road Agrani Bank Dinajpur Station Road, Kotwali, Dinajpur 5200
Tajpurhat Agrani Bank Dinajpur Tajpur Hat, Khanpur, Kotwali, Dinajpur 5200

About Agrani Bank

Agrani Bank Limited is a leading commercial bank with 960 outlets strategically located in almost all commercial areas across Bangladesh, foreign exchange houses and hundreds of foreign Correspondents. The bank was established on May 17, 2007 as a public limited company with a view to take over business, assets, liabilities, rights and responsibilities. The Board of Directors of Agrani Bank Limited is headed by a Chairman consisting of 12 members. The bank has 960 branches including 11 circle offices, 34 divisions at the head office, 62 zonal offices and 27 corporate and 40 authorized dealer branches.

Data replicated from official bank website Agrani Bank Limited