All Agrani Bank branch listings in Faridpur. Find Agrani Bank Limited Faridpur District branches address and location with telephone numbers, routing numbers and SWIFT codes. Agrani Bank Limited, located in Faridpur district of Bangladesh, has a total of 13 branch. The following table of all the branches of Faridpur district will help you to keep the address of any particular branch including location, telephone number, routing number, Swift code and other related information. Clicking on branch names shows you branch information directly. We have sorted the list alphabetically by branch name.

Branch Bank City Address
Badarpur Agrani Bank Faridpur Badarpur, Faridpur
Bhanga Agrani Bank Faridpur Bhanga Bazar, Bhanga, Faridpur 7830
Boalmari Agrani Bank Faridpur Boalmari, Faridpur 7860
Bus Stand Agrani Bank Faridpur Old Busstand, Goalchamot, Faridpur 7800
Char Bhadrashan Agrani Bank Faridpur Ashraf Plaza (1st Floor), Charbhadrasan Bazar, Charbhadrasan, Faridpur
District Council Agrani Bank Faridpur Court Road, Fardirpur 7800


Faridpur Agrani Bank Faridpur Thana Road, Faridpur 7800
Gharua Agrani Bank Faridpur Gharua, Bhanga, Faridpur 7830
Maligram Agrani Bank Faridpur Maligram Bazar, Maligram, Faridpur 7830
Nagarkanda Agrani Bank Faridpur Nagarkanda, Faridpur 7731
Sadarpur Agrani Bank Faridpur Madrasa Market (1st Floor), Main Road, Sadarpur Bazar, Sadarpur, Faridpur
Shariatullah Market Agrani Bank Faridpur Shariatullah Market, Faridpur
Zadunandi Bazar Agrani Bank Faridpur Zadunandi Bazar, Saltha, Faridpur

About Agrani Bank

Agrani Bank Limited is a leading commercial bank with 960 outlets strategically located in almost all commercial areas across Bangladesh, foreign exchange houses and hundreds of foreign Correspondents. The bank was established on May 17, 2007 as a public limited company with a view to take over business, assets, liabilities, rights and responsibilities. The Board of Directors of Agrani Bank Limited is headed by a Chairman consisting of 12 members. The bank has 960 branches including 11 circle offices, 34 divisions at the head office, 62 zonal offices and 27 corporate and 40 authorized dealer branches.

Data replicated from official bank website Agrani Bank Limited