All Agrani Bank branch listings in Kurigram. Find Agrani Bank Limited Kurigram District branches address and location with telephone numbers, routing numbers and SWIFT codes. Agrani Bank Limited, located in Kurigram district of Bangladesh, has a total of 9 branch. The following table of all the branches of Kurigram district will help you to keep the address of any particular branch including location, telephone number, routing number, Swift code and other related information. Clicking on branch names shows you branch information directly. We have sorted the list alphabetically by branch name.

Branch Bank City Address
Bhitorbond Agrani Bank Kurigram Bhabanipur, Bhitorbond, Nageswari, Kurigram 5600
Bhurungamari Agrani Bank Kurigram Dewaner Khamer, Bhurungamari, Kurigram 5600
Chilmari Agrani Bank Kurigram Chilmari, Kurigram 5630
Fulpur Agrani Bank Kurigram Fulpur, Kurigram
Kurigram Agrani Bank Kurigram Shapla Chattar, Kurigram
Nageshwari Agrani Bank Kurigram Pashchim Nageshwari, Nageshwari, Kurigram 5660
Nazim Khan Agrani Bank Kurigram Monarkuti, Nazimkhan, Rajarhat, Kurigram
Rajarhat Agrani Bank Kurigram Mekurtari, Rajarhat, Kurigram 5600
Ulipur Agrani Bank Kurigram KC Road, Ulipur, Kurigram 5620

About Agrani Bank

Agrani Bank Limited is a leading commercial bank with 960 outlets strategically located in almost all commercial areas across Bangladesh, foreign exchange houses and hundreds of foreign Correspondents. The bank was established on May 17, 2007 as a public limited company with a view to take over business, assets, liabilities, rights and responsibilities. The Board of Directors of Agrani Bank Limited is headed by a Chairman consisting of 12 members. The bank has 960 branches including 11 circle offices, 34 divisions at the head office, 62 zonal offices and 27 corporate and 40 authorized dealer branches.

Data replicated from official bank website Agrani Bank Limited