All Agrani Bank branch listings in Lakshmipur. Find Agrani Bank Limited Lakshmipur District branches address and location with telephone numbers, routing numbers and SWIFT codes. Agrani Bank Limited, located in Lakshmipur district of Bangladesh, has a total of 14 branch. The following table of all the branches of Lakshmipur district will help you to keep the address of any particular branch including location, telephone number, routing number, Swift code and other related information. Clicking on branch names shows you branch information directly. We have sorted the list alphabetically by branch name.

Branch Bank City Address
Bhabaniganj Agrani Bank Lakshmipur Bhabaniganj Bazar, Laxmipur 3702
Chandraganj Agrani Bank Lakshmipur Chandraganj, Lakshmipur 3708
Dalal Bazar Agrani Bank Lakshmipur Dalal Bazar, Lakshmipur 3701
Dasherhat Agrani Bank Lakshmipur Dasher Hat, Rupa Chara, Lakshmipur 3705
Joyag Bazar Agrani Bank Lakshmipur Joyag Bazar, Sonaimuri, Lakshmipur 3844
Lakshmipur Agrani Bank Lakshmipur Lakshmipur Sadar, Lakshmipur 3700


Mandari Bazar Agrani Bank Lakshmipur Bank Road, Mandari Bazar, Lakshmipur Sadar, Lakshmipur
Nagmud Bazar Agrani Bank Lakshmipur KI Fazil Madrasha Market, Ramganj, Lakshmipur
Paniala Bazar Agrani Bank Lakshmipur Japan Mension 2nd Floor, Paniala bazar, Lakshmipur
Panpara Bazar Agrani Bank Lakshmipur Panpara Bazar, Ramganj, Lakshmipur 3722
Raipur Agrani Bank Lakshmipur Raipur, Lakshmipur 3710
Ramganj Agrani Bank Lakshmipur Sonapur Moulobi Bazar, Ramganj, Lakshmipur
Ramgati Agrani Bank Lakshmipur Alexander, Ramgati, Lakshmipur 3730
Sompara Agrani Bank Lakshmipur Sompara Bazar, Lakshmipur

About Agrani Bank

Agrani Bank Limited is a leading commercial bank with 960 outlets strategically located in almost all commercial areas across Bangladesh, foreign exchange houses and hundreds of foreign Correspondents. The bank was established on May 17, 2007 as a public limited company with a view to take over business, assets, liabilities, rights and responsibilities. The Board of Directors of Agrani Bank Limited is headed by a Chairman consisting of 12 members. The bank has 960 branches including 11 circle offices, 34 divisions at the head office, 62 zonal offices and 27 corporate and 40 authorized dealer branches.

Data replicated from official bank website Agrani Bank Limited