All Agrani Bank branch listings in Naogaon. Find Agrani Bank Limited Naogaon District branches address and location with telephone numbers, routing numbers and SWIFT codes. Agrani Bank Limited, located in Naogaon district of Bangladesh, has a total of 12 branch. The following table of all the branches of Naogaon district will help you to keep the address of any particular branch including location, telephone number, routing number, Swift code and other related information. Clicking on branch names shows you branch information directly. We have sorted the list alphabetically by branch name.

Branch Bank City Address
Ahsanganj Agrani Bank Naogaon Ahsangonj Hat Road, Atrai, Naogaon 6596
Aihai Agrani Bank Naogaon Asarandro Bazar, Sapahar, Naogaon 6560
Boalia Agrani Bank Naogaon Santahar Road, Santahar, Naogaon 5891
Bus Stand Agrani Bank Naogaon Mohadevpur Road, Naogaon 6500
Keshab Agrani Bank Naogaon Keshab, Panjarbhanga, Manda, Naogaon 6510


Matajeehat Agrani Bank Naogaon Badalgachhi Road, Raigaon, Mohadebpur, Naogaon 6530
Naogaon Agrani Bank Naogaon Old Busstand, Main Road, Naogaon Sadar, Naogaon 6500
Nithpur Agrani Bank Naogaon MAIN ROAD, UPAZILLA GATE, NITHPUR, PORSHA, Naogaon 6550
Parsha Agrani Bank Naogaon Minabazar, Porsha, Naogaon
Patnitala Agrani Bank Naogaon Dhamorhat Road, Patnitola, Naogaon
Sapahar Agrani Bank Naogaon Sadar Road, Sapahar, Naogaon 6560
Sotihat Agrani Bank Naogaon Naogaon-Rajshahi Highway, Sotihat Bazar, Sreerampur, Sotihat, Manda, Naogaon

About Agrani Bank

Agrani Bank Limited is a leading commercial bank with 960 outlets strategically located in almost all commercial areas across Bangladesh, foreign exchange houses and hundreds of foreign Correspondents. The bank was established on May 17, 2007 as a public limited company with a view to take over business, assets, liabilities, rights and responsibilities. The Board of Directors of Agrani Bank Limited is headed by a Chairman consisting of 12 members. The bank has 960 branches including 11 circle offices, 34 divisions at the head office, 62 zonal offices and 27 corporate and 40 authorized dealer branches.

Data replicated from official bank website Agrani Bank Limited