All Agrani Bank branch listings in Narayanganj. Find Agrani Bank Limited Narayanganj District branches address and location with telephone numbers, routing numbers and SWIFT codes. Agrani Bank Limited, located in Narayanganj district of Bangladesh, has a total of 12 branch. The following table of all the branches of Narayanganj district will help you to keep the address of any particular branch including location, telephone number, routing number, Swift code and other related information. Clicking on branch names shows you branch information directly. We have sorted the list alphabetically by branch name.

Branch Bank City Address
Araihazar Agrani Bank Narayanganj Arai Hazar Bazar, Narayanganj 1450
Bangabandhu Road Agrani Bank Narayanganj 32 Bangabandhu Road, Narayanganj 1400
BK Road Agrani Bank Narayanganj 5/1, Bangabandhu Road, Sukum Tower (1st Floor), Narayanganj
Court Road Agrani Bank Narayanganj 52/1 BANGABANDHU ROAD, FAZAR ALI TRADE CENTER(2 NO RAILGATE), Narayanganj
Demra Agrani Bank Narayanganj Hazi Aushan Ullah Super Market, Shimrail, Chittagong Road, Siddirgonj, Narayanganj
Kalir Bazar Agrani Bank Narayanganj 47 Sirajudullah Road, Narayanganj 1400


Kanchan Agrani Bank Narayanganj Kanchan Bazar, Kanchan, Rupganj, Narayanganj 1461
Mirjumla Road Agrani Bank Narayanganj 27/1 SK Road, Narayanganj 1400
Sastapur Agrani Bank Narayanganj Shibu Market, Fatullah, Narayanganj 1420
Siddhirganj Power Station Agrani Bank Narayanganj Power Station Complex, Siddhirganj, Narayanganj 1430
Sonargaon Agrani Bank Narayanganj Mograpara More, Sonargaon, Narayanganj 1440
Tanbazar Agrani Bank Narayanganj SA Maleh Road, Narayanganj 1400

About Agrani Bank

Agrani Bank Limited is a leading commercial bank with 960 outlets strategically located in almost all commercial areas across Bangladesh, foreign exchange houses and hundreds of foreign Correspondents. The bank was established on May 17, 2007 as a public limited company with a view to take over business, assets, liabilities, rights and responsibilities. The Board of Directors of Agrani Bank Limited is headed by a Chairman consisting of 12 members. The bank has 960 branches including 11 circle offices, 34 divisions at the head office, 62 zonal offices and 27 corporate and 40 authorized dealer branches.

Data replicated from official bank website Agrani Bank Limited