All BASIC Bank branch listings in Dhaka. Find BASIC Bank Limited Dhaka District branches address and location with telephone numbers, routing numbers and SWIFT codes. BASIC Bank Limited, located in Dhaka district of Bangladesh, has a total of 20 branch. The following table of all the branches of Dhaka district will help you to keep the address of any particular branch including location, telephone number, routing number, Swift code and other related information. Clicking on branch names shows you branch information directly. We have sorted the list alphabetically by branch name.

Branch Bank City Address
Babubazar BASIC Bank Dhaka Hajee Yusuf Mansion, 56 Mitford Road, Babubazar, Dhaka 1100
Banani BASIC Bank Dhaka 6 Kemal Ataturk Avenue, Banani, Dhaka 1213
Bangshal BASIC Bank Dhaka 230 North South Road, Bangshal, Dhaka 1100
Bashundhara BASIC Bank Dhaka Plot 13, Block A, Main Road, Bashundhara R/A, Dhaka 1229
Dhaka Cantonment BASIC Bank Dhaka CB 211/4, VIP Road, Kochukhet, Bhashantek, Dhaka Cantonment, Dhaka 1206
Dhanmodi BASIC Bank Dhaka Manna’s Tower, Hosue 54, Road 4/A, Satmasjid Road, Dhanmodi R/A, Dhaka 1209
Dilkusha BASIC Bank Dhaka 14 Dilkusha C/A, Dhaka 1000
Gulshan BASIC Bank Dhaka 33, Gulshan South Commercial Area, Gulshan Circle-1, Dhaka
Head Office BASIC Bank Dhaka Sena Kalyan Bhaban, 195 Motijheel C/A, Dhaka 1000
Islampur BASIC Bank Dhaka 6-7 Islampur Road, Dhaka 1100


Karwan Bazar BASIC Bank Dhaka Latif Tower, 47 Karwan Bazar, Dhaka 1215
Keraniganj BASIC Bank Dhaka Century City Complex, Shaheed Delwar Hossain Road, East Aganagar, South Keraniganj, Dhaka
Main BASIC Bank Dhaka Bana Shilpa Bhaban, 73 Motijheel C/A, Dhaka 1000
Matuail BASIC Bank Dhaka Asiatic Shopping Mall Complex, Mominbagh Chowrasta, Matuail, Demra, Dhaka
Mirpur BASIC Bank Dhaka BSCIC Electronics Complex, Industrial Plot 1/1, Section 7, Avenue 4, Road 3, Pallabi, Dhaka 1221
Moulvibazar BASIC Bank Dhaka Gulbadan Market, 4 Moulvibazar, Dhaka 1211
Savar BASIC Bank Dhaka Savar New Market, Holding 3, Ward 7, Savar, Dhaka 1340
Shantinagar BASIC Bank Dhaka Green City Regency, 26, 27, 27/1, Kakrail, Dhaka
Shyamoli BASIC Bank Dhaka House 24/1, Block B, Mohammadpur Housing Estate, Ring Road, Shyamoli, Dhaka 1207
Uttara BASIC Bank Dhaka Plot 67/A, Rabindra Sarani, Sector 7, Uttara Model Town, Dhaka 1230

About BASIC Bank

Bangladesh Small Industries and Commerce Bank Limited has a total of 76 branches located in 31 districts of Bangladesh. Basic Bank Limited (Bangladesh Small Industries and Commerce Bank Limited), registered under the Companies Act, 1913 on August 2nd, 1988, commenced its activities on January 21, 1989. It is governed by the Banking Act 1991. The bank was established because the policy makers of the country felt the importance of a private sector bank for financing in the Small Industries Sector (SSI). Initially, the bank started as a joint venture of BCC Foundation with a 70% stake and 30% stake of the Government of Bangladesh (GoB). After the closure of the BCCI, the BCC Foundation became ineffective. The Bangladesh government took full ownership of the bank on June 4th, 1992. Thus the bank is state-owned. However, banks are not nationalized; It operates like a private bank as before.

Data replicated from official bank website BASIC Bank Limited