All Dhaka Bank branch listings in Sylhet. Find Dhaka Bank Limited Sylhet District branches address and location with telephone numbers, routing numbers and SWIFT codes. Dhaka Bank Limited, located in Sylhet district of Bangladesh, has a total of 4 branch. The following table of all the branches of Sylhet district will help you to keep the address of any particular branch including location, telephone number, routing number, Swift code and other related information. Clicking on branch names shows you branch information directly. We have sorted the list alphabetically by branch name.

Branch Bank City Address
Goalabazar Dhaka Bank Sylhet Rahman Complex, Goalabazar, Osmaninagar, Sylhet 3124
Laldighirpar Dhaka Bank Sylhet 960 Laldighirpar, Sylhet 3100
Madina Market Dhaka Bank Sylhet Mahmud Complex, Holding No. 1400, Madina Market, West Pathantula, Sylhet 3100
Upashahar Dhaka Bank Sylhet House No. 10, Road 32, Block D, Upashahar, Sylhet 3100

About Dhaka Bank

Dhaka Bank Limited has a total of 104 branches in 31 districts of Bangladesh. Dhaka Bank was incorporated as a public limited company in April, 1995 under the Companies Act, 1994. The company started its banking activities in July, 1995. From the very first year of its groundbreaking journey, Dhaka Bank has really brought attention and attention to the history and heritage of Dhaka and Bangladesh from Mughal outposts to modern metropolises. Its presentations, publications, brand initiatives, distribution channels, calendars and financial releases carry the bank’s commitment to this attachment. The bank today is widely recognized for its exceptional service, simplicity, proximity and cutting-edge approach to supply.

Data replicated from official bank website Dhaka Bank Limited