All Janata Bank branch listings in Brahmanbaria. Find Janata Bank Limited Brahmanbaria District branches address and location with telephone numbers, routing numbers and SWIFT codes. Janata Bank Limited, located in Brahmanbaria district of Bangladesh, has a total of 24 branch. The following table of all the branches of Brahmanbaria district will help you to keep the address of any particular branch including location, telephone number, routing number, Swift code and other related information. Clicking on branch names shows you branch information directly. We have sorted the list alphabetically by branch name.

Branch Bank City Address
Akhaura Janata Bank Brahmanbaria Bhai Bhai Mansion, Lal Bazar, PO + PS- Akhauara, Dist: Brahmanbaria-3450
Aruail Janata Bank Brahmanbaria Abu Taleb Bhabon, Aruail Bazar, PO- Aruail, PS- Sarail, Dist- Brahmanbaria
Ashugonj Janata Bank Brahmanbaria Building of Dulal Mia, Ashuganj Moddho Bazar, PO + PS- Ashuganj, Dist- Brahmanbaria-3402
Asugonj Sarkarkhana Janata Bank Brahmanbaria AFCCL Housing Complex, PO: Asugonj Sarkarkhana, PS: Ashugonj, Dist: Brahmanbaria-3403
Bancharampur Janata Bank Brahmanbaria PO + PS- Bancharampur, Dist- Brahmanbaria-3420
Bayek Janata Bank Brahmanbaria PO- Saldanadi, PS- Kasba, Dist- Brahmanbaria-3460
Bholachang Puran Baza Janata Bank Brahmanbaria PO- Bholachang, PS- Nabinagar, Dist- Brahmanbaria-3410
Bidyakut Janata Bank Brahmanbaria PO- Biddyakut, PS- Nabinagar, Dist- Brahmanbaria-3410
Brahmanbaria Co-Operative Janata Bank Brahmanbaria CO Office, UNO Complex, PO + PS: Brahmanbaria Sadar, Dist- Brahmanbaria-3400
Brahmanbaria Corporate Janata Bank Brahmanbaria Faiz Tower, Mosjid Road, PO + PS + Dist- Brahmanbaria-3400
Chinair Bazar Janata Bank Brahmanbaria Chinair Bazar, P.O: Bhatshala, P.S:- Brahmanbaria Sadar, Dist: Brahmanbaria
Chunta Janata Bank Brahmanbaria Islam Bhabon, PO- Chunta, PS- Sarail, Dist- Brahmanbaria


Kasba Janata Bank Brahmanbaria PO + PS- Kasba, Dist- Brahmanbaria-3260
Krishnanagar Bazar Janata Bank Brahmanbaria Krishna Nagar Bazar, PO- Krishna Nagar, PS- Nabinagar, Dist- Brahmanbaria-3410
Kuti Janata Bank Brahmanbaria Siraj Plaza, PO- Kuti, PS- Kasba, Dist- Brahmanbaria-3461
Mogra Bazar Janata Bank Brahmanbaria Ali Ajgar Market, Mogra Bazar, PO- Gongasagar, PS- Akhaura, Dist: Brahmanbaria-3452
Moinpur Bazar Janata Bank Brahmanbaria Vill- Moinpur, Po- Moinpur, Ps- Kasba, Dist. Brahmanbaria
Nabinagar Janata Bank Brahmanbaria PO + PS- Nabinagar, Dist- Brahmanbaria-3410
Niaz Park Janata Bank Brahmanbaria Kawtoli, PO+PS+Dist- Brahmanbaria-3400
Rupasdi Janata Bank Brahmanbaria Vill: Dakshin Rupashdi, PO: Rupashdi, PS: Banchharampur, Dist: Brahmanbaria-3420
Sarail Co-Operative Janata Bank Brahmanbaria Hazi Super Market, Sarail Bazar, PO + PS: Sarail, Dist: Brahmanbaria-3430
Shuhilpur Janata Bank Brahmanbaria PO- Shuhilpur, PS + Dist- Brahmanbaria-3400
Tan Bazar Janata Bank Brahmanbaria Tan Bazar, PO + PS + Dist- Brahmanbaria-3400
Ujanchar Bazar Janata Bank Brahmanbaria PO- Ujanchar Bazar-3420, PS: Banchharampur, Dist- Brahmanbaria

About Janata Bank

After the liberation war in 1971, steps were taken to combine several banks that had previously operated in this area and create new banks in order to rebuild the nation’s economy. As a result of these efforts, Janata Bank was created in 1972 by uniting the former United Bank Limited and Union Bank Limited under the Banks Nationalisation Order of 1972. On November 15th, 2007, Janata Bank changed its structure to become a public limited company under the name Janata Bank Limited and registered with the Joint Stock of Registrars. Janata Bank operates its operations with 904 branches nationwide, including 4 abroad in the United Arab Emirates.

Data replicated from official bank website Janata Bank Limited