All Janata Bank branch listings in Dinajpur. Find Janata Bank Limited Dinajpur District branches address and location with telephone numbers, routing numbers and SWIFT codes. Janata Bank Limited, located in Dinajpur district of Bangladesh, has a total of 16 branch. The following table of all the branches of Dinajpur district will help you to keep the address of any particular branch including location, telephone number, routing number, Swift code and other related information. Clicking on branch names shows you branch information directly. We have sorted the list alphabetically by branch name.

Branch Bank City Address
Aftabgonj Janata Bank Dinajpur Aftabgonj Bazar, Union: Kushdoh, Thana: Nababgonj, District: Dinajpur, Post Code-5260
Ambari Janata Bank Dinajpur P. O.- Ambari, P.S- Parbatipur, Dist: Dinajpur
Bahadur Bazar Janata Bank Dinajpur P. O & PS: Dinajpur Sadar, Thana: Kotowali, Dist.- Dinajpur
Baro Bandar Janata Bank Dinajpur PO + PS + Dist- Dinajpur-5200
Birampur Janata Bank Dinajpur PO + PS- Birampur, Dist: Dinajpur-5266
Chirir Bandar Janata Bank Dinajpur PO + PS- Chirir Bandar, Dist: Dinajpur-5240
Dasmail More Janata Bank Dinajpur PO- Dasmail Morh, PS: Kaharol, Dist: Dinajpur-5200
Dinajpur Corporate Janata Bank Dinajpur Goneshtola (Modern Morh), PO: Dinajpur Sadar, PS + Dist: Dinajpur


Dinajpur Medical College Road Janata Bank Dinajpur PO: Dinajpur Sadar, PS + Dist: Dinajpur
Fulbari Bazar Janata Bank Dinajpur P.O.+P.S- Fulbari, Dinajpur
Hili Sthal Bandar Janata Bank Dinajpur CP, Birampur Road, PO: Bangla Hili, PS: Hakimpur, Dist: Dinajpur-5270
Kobiraj Hat Janata Bank Dinajpur PO- Bhabki, PS- Birgonj, Dist: Dinajpur-5220
Narabari Janata Bank Dinajpur P. O.- Akargram, P.S- Biral, Dist: Dinajpur
Parbatipur Janata Bank Dinajpur PO + PS- Parbatipur, Dist: Dinajpur-5250
Pulhat Janata Bank Dinajpur P. O.- Pulhat, P.S + Dist.- Dinajpur
Setabgonj Janata Bank Dinajpur P. O.- Setabgonj, PS: Bochagonj, Dinajpur

About Janata Bank

After the liberation war in 1971, steps were taken to combine several banks that had previously operated in this area and create new banks in order to rebuild the nation’s economy. As a result of these efforts, Janata Bank was created in 1972 by uniting the former United Bank Limited and Union Bank Limited under the Banks Nationalisation Order of 1972. On November 15th, 2007, Janata Bank changed its structure to become a public limited company under the name Janata Bank Limited and registered with the Joint Stock of Registrars. Janata Bank operates its operations with 904 branches nationwide, including 4 abroad in the United Arab Emirates.

Data replicated from official bank website Janata Bank Limited