All Janata Bank branch listings in Kishoreganj. Find Janata Bank Limited Kishoreganj District branches address and location with telephone numbers, routing numbers and SWIFT codes. Janata Bank Limited, located in Kishoreganj district of Bangladesh, has a total of 15 branch. The following table of all the branches of Kishoreganj district will help you to keep the address of any particular branch including location, telephone number, routing number, Swift code and other related information. Clicking on branch names shows you branch information directly. We have sorted the list alphabetically by branch name.

Branch Bank City Address
Bajitpur Janata Bank Kishoreganj PO + PS: Bajitpur, Dist: Kishoregonj-2336
Bangalpara Janata Bank Kishoreganj PO: Bangal Para, PS: Austagram, Dist: Kishoregonj-2380
Bhairab Bazar Janata Bank Kishoreganj Puran Thana Road, PO + PS: Bhairab Bazar, Dist: Kishoregonj-2350
Bhairab Bus Stand Janata Bank Kishoreganj Ward No. 4, Municipality Bhairab, Thana + P.S- Bhairab, District: Kishoregonj
Ghagra Bazar Janata Bank Kishoreganj Union: Ghagra, Upazilla: Mitamoin, Dist: Kisoregonj
Itna Janata Bank Kishoreganj PO + PS: Itna, Dist: Kishoregonj-2390
Katiadi Janata Bank Kishoreganj PO + PS: Katiadi, Dist: Kishoregonj-2330


Katkhal Janata Bank Kishoreganj PO: Katkhal Bazar, PS: Mithamoin, Dist: Kishoregonj-2371
Kishorgonj Corporate Janata Bank Kishoreganj EishaKha Complex, Eishakha Road, PO + PS + Dist: Kishoregonj-2300
Kuliarchar Janata Bank Kishoreganj PO + PS: Kuliarchar, Dist: Kishoregonj-2340
Laxmipur Bazar Janata Bank Kishoreganj Laxmipur, Gobria Abdullapur, Kishoregonj
Manik Khali Bazar Janata Bank Kishoreganj PO: Manikhali Bazar, PS: Katiadi, Dist: Kishoregonj-2331
Mithamoin Janata Bank Kishoreganj PO + PS: Mithamoin, Dist: Kishoregonj-2370
Pakundia Janata Bank Kishoreganj Pakundia, kishoregonj
Sararchar Janata Bank Kishoreganj PO: Sararchar, PS: Bajitpur, Dist: Kishoregonj-2337

About Janata Bank

After the liberation war in 1971, steps were taken to combine several banks that had previously operated in this area and create new banks in order to rebuild the nation’s economy. As a result of these efforts, Janata Bank was created in 1972 by uniting the former United Bank Limited and Union Bank Limited under the Banks Nationalisation Order of 1972. On November 15th, 2007, Janata Bank changed its structure to become a public limited company under the name Janata Bank Limited and registered with the Joint Stock of Registrars. Janata Bank operates its operations with 904 branches nationwide, including 4 abroad in the United Arab Emirates.

Data replicated from official bank website Janata Bank Limited