All Janata Bank branch listings in Naogaon. Find Janata Bank Limited Naogaon District branches address and location with telephone numbers, routing numbers and SWIFT codes. Janata Bank Limited, located in Naogaon district of Bangladesh, has a total of 24 branch. The following table of all the branches of Naogaon district will help you to keep the address of any particular branch including location, telephone number, routing number, Swift code and other related information. Clicking on branch names shows you branch information directly. We have sorted the list alphabetically by branch name.

Branch Bank City Address
Agradigun Janata Bank Naogaon PO: Agradigun, PS: Dhamoirhat, Dist: Naogaon-6561
Atrai Janata Bank Naogaon Post- Ahsanganj, P.S- Atrai, Dist- Naogaon-6596
Baidyapur Bazar Janata Bank Naogaon P. O- Baidyapur Bazar, P.S- Manda, Naogaon-6511
Bandaikhara Janata Bank Naogaon P. O- Bandaikhara, P.S- Atrai, Naogaon-6597
Chowmashia Bazar Janata Bank Naogaon P. O- Sharaswatipur, PS: Mahadevpur, Dist.- Naogaon-6530
Deluabari Hat Janata Bank Naogaon P. O- Kaligram, P.S- Manda, Dist- Naogaon-6511
Dhamoir Hat Janata Bank Naogaon P.O + P.S- Dhamoirhat, Dist- Naogaon-6580
Gaganpur Janata Bank Naogaon P.O- Gaganpur, P.S- Patnitola, Dist- Naogaon-6540
Gobarchapahat Janata Bank Naogaon P.O- Jabaripur, P.S- Badalgachhi, Dist- Naogaon-6570
Hapania Janata Bank Naogaon P.O- Chak Atitha, P.S + Dist.- Naogaon-6500
Jote Bazar Janata Bank Naogaon PO: Jotebazar, PS: Manda, Dist: Naogaon-6510
Kazir Morh Janata Bank Naogaon P.O + P.S + Dist- Naogaon Sadar, Naogaon-6500


Madhuil Janata Bank Naogaon P.O- Madhuil, P.S- Patnitala, Dist- Naogaon-6561
Manda Janata Bank Naogaon P.O- Prosadpur, P.S- Manda, Dist- Naogaon-6510
Mangalbari Janata Bank Naogaon P.O- Mangalbari, P.S- Dhamoirhat, Dist- Naogaon-6580
Mohadevpur Janata Bank Naogaon PO- Mohadevpur, PS- Mohadebpur, Dist- Naogaon-6530
Naogaon Corporate Janata Bank Naogaon Shuvo Plaza (1st Floor), Main Road, Naogaon Sadar, Naogaon-6500
Nazipur Janata Bank Naogaon P.O + P.S- Patnitola, Dist- Naogaon-6540
Niamatpur Janata Bank Naogaon P.O + P.S- Niamatpur, Dist- Naogaon-6520
Nischintapur Janata Bank Naogaon P.O- Nischintapur, P.S- Sapahar, Dist- Naogaon-6560
Nithpur Janata Bank Naogaon P.O- Nitpur, P.S- Porsha, Dist- Naogaon-6550
Pattakata Janata Bank Naogaon P.O- Pattakata, P.S- Mahadevpur, Dist- Naogaon-6530
Shibpur Janata Bank Naogaon Shibpur Bazar, P.O- Rasulpur, Upazila- Patnitala, Dist- Naogaon-6561
Tilna Janata Bank Naogaon P.O- Tilna, P.S- Sapahar, Dist- Naogaon-6540

About Janata Bank

After the liberation war in 1971, steps were taken to combine several banks that had previously operated in this area and create new banks in order to rebuild the nation’s economy. As a result of these efforts, Janata Bank was created in 1972 by uniting the former United Bank Limited and Union Bank Limited under the Banks Nationalisation Order of 1972. On November 15th, 2007, Janata Bank changed its structure to become a public limited company under the name Janata Bank Limited and registered with the Joint Stock of Registrars. Janata Bank operates its operations with 904 branches nationwide, including 4 abroad in the United Arab Emirates.

Data replicated from official bank website Janata Bank Limited