All Janata Bank branch listings in Narayanganj. Find Janata Bank Limited Narayanganj District branches address and location with telephone numbers, routing numbers and SWIFT codes. Janata Bank Limited, located in Narayanganj district of Bangladesh, has a total of 24 branch. The following table of all the branches of Narayanganj district will help you to keep the address of any particular branch including location, telephone number, routing number, Swift code and other related information. Clicking on branch names shows you branch information directly. We have sorted the list alphabetically by branch name.

Branch Bank City Address
B. K. Road Janata Bank Narayanganj B K Road, PO + PS + Dist- Narayangonj-1400
Bandar Janata Bank Narayanganj P. O.- Bandar, Narayangonj-1410
Bangabandhu Road Corporate Janata Bank Narayanganj GBB Bhaban, 40, Sayestakhan Road, PO + PS + Dist: Narayangonj-1400
Chowdhuri Gaw Janata Bank Narayanganj Chowdhury Bazar, Un: Shambupara, Upazilla: Sonargoan, Narayangong
Deobhoug Janata Bank Narayanganj 259, DP Road, PO + PS- Narayangonj Sadar, Dist: Narayangonj-1400
Dharmatola Janata Bank Narayanganj 1 Nabab Salimullah Road, KhanpurNarayangonj Sadar, Narayangonj
Dredger Sangstha Janata Bank Narayanganj Dredger Organization, Narayangonj
Fatulla Janata Bank Narayanganj PO + PS: Fatullah, Dist: Narayangonj-1420
Godnail Janata Bank Narayanganj PO- LNC Mills, PS: Siddirganj, Dist: Narayanganj-1432
Gopaldi Bazar Janata Bank Narayanganj PO: Gopaldi, PS: Araihazar, Dist: Narayangonj-1451
Jalkuri Janata Bank Narayanganj 23/B, TC Road, PO + PS- Siddhirgonj, Dist: Narayangonj-1430
Kalir Bazar Janata Bank Narayanganj 69, AC Dhar Road, Kalir Bazar, PO + PS: Narayangonj Sadar, Dist: Narayangonj-1400


Katchpur Janata Bank Narayanganj PO: Katchpur, PS: Sonargaon, Dist: Narayangonj-1430
Langal Bandha Janata Bank Narayanganj PO: Madanpur, PS: Bandar, Dist: Narayangonj-1410
Madangonj Janata Bank Narayanganj P. O.- Madangonj, P.S- Bandar, Narayangonj
Murapara Janata Bank Narayanganj PO: Murapara, PS: Rupganj, Dist: Narayanganj-1464
Nabigonj Janata Bank Narayanganj P. O.- Nabigonj, P.S- Bandar, Narayangonj
Netaigonj Corporate Janata Bank Narayanganj 23, RK Das Road, Netaiganj, PO + PS + Dist: Narayanganj-1400
Pagla Bazar Janata Bank Narayanganj PO: Pagla, PS: Fatullah, Dist: Narayangonj-1400
Panam Nagar Janata Bank Narayanganj P. O.- Bara Nagar, P.S- Sonargaon, Narayangonj
Sonamia Market Janata Bank Narayanganj Ranu Plaza, Holding No. A/136, C & B Road, Ward No. 06, P. O.- Adamji Nagar, P.S.- Siddhirgonj, Dist.- Narayangonj
Sonargaon Janata Bank Narayanganj Baiddyer Bazar, Sonargaon, Narayangonj
Syed Ali Chamber Janata Bank Narayanganj 52/1, S S Road, Narayanganj-1400
Tan Bazar Janata Bank Narayanganj PO + PS + Dist: Narayangonj-1400

About Janata Bank

After the liberation war in 1971, steps were taken to combine several banks that had previously operated in this area and create new banks in order to rebuild the nation’s economy. As a result of these efforts, Janata Bank was created in 1972 by uniting the former United Bank Limited and Union Bank Limited under the Banks Nationalisation Order of 1972. On November 15th, 2007, Janata Bank changed its structure to become a public limited company under the name Janata Bank Limited and registered with the Joint Stock of Registrars. Janata Bank operates its operations with 904 branches nationwide, including 4 abroad in the United Arab Emirates.

Data replicated from official bank website Janata Bank Limited