All Janata Bank branch listings in Rajshahi. Find Janata Bank Limited Rajshahi District branches address and location with telephone numbers, routing numbers and SWIFT codes. Janata Bank Limited, located in Rajshahi district of Bangladesh, has a total of 28 branch. The following table of all the branches of Rajshahi district will help you to keep the address of any particular branch including location, telephone number, routing number, Swift code and other related information. Clicking on branch names shows you branch information directly. We have sorted the list alphabetically by branch name.

Branch Bank City Address
Arani Janata Bank Rajshahi P. O.- Arani, Bagha, Rajshahi
Baneshwar Janata Bank Rajshahi P. O.- Baneswar, P.S- Puthia, Rajshahi
Basudebpur Janata Bank Rajshahi PO- Basudebpur, PS- Godagari, Dist: Rajshahi- 6290
Bhawanigonj Janata Bank Rajshahi P. O.- Bhawanigonj, Bagmara, Rajshahi
Birkutsha Janata Bank Rajshahi PO: Birkutsha, PS: Baghmara, Dist: Rajshahi, Post Code- 6403
Damkura Hat Janata Bank Rajshahi PO- Damkura Hat, PS- Paba, Dist: Rajshahi- 6210
Durgapur Janata Bank Rajshahi PO + PS- Durgapur, Dist: Rajshahi- 6240
Ghoramara (Ladies) Janata Bank Rajshahi P. O.- Ghoramara, Rajshahi
Godagari Janata Bank Rajshahi P.O. + P.S- Godagari, Dist.- Rajshahi
Halidagachi Janata Bank Rajshahi PO- Halidagachi, PS- Charghat, Dist: Rajshahi- 6271
Haragram Janata Bank Rajshahi PO- Rajshahi Court, PS: Rajpara, Dist- Rajshahi- 6201
Hatgangopara Janata Bank Rajshahi PO: Hat Gango Para, PS- Bagmara, Dist: Rajshahi- 6250
Hetemkhan Janata Bank Rajshahi P. O. and Dist.- Rajshahi
Kadirgonj Janata Bank Rajshahi Bornalir Mor, Greater Road GPO, PS: Boalia, Dist: Rajshahi- 6000


Kakon Hat Janata Bank Rajshahi P. O.- Narayanpur, P.S- Godagari, Rajshahi
Katakhali Bazar Janata Bank Rajshahi Katakhali Bazar, PO- Shayampur, PS- Katakhali, Dist- Rajshahi- 6212
Laxmipur Janata Bank Rajshahi P. O. & Dist.- Rajshahi
Mohanpur Janata Bank Rajshahi PO- Kardha Mohonpur, PS: Mohonpur, Dist: Rajshahi- 6220
Mohonganj Janata Bank Rajshahi PO: Aliabad, PS: Bagmara, Dist: Rajshahi- 6250
Now Hata Janata Bank Rajshahi PO: Naohata, PS: Paba, Dist: Rajshahi- 6240
Nowdapara Janata Bank Rajshahi PO- Sapura, PS- Shah Makhdum, Dist- Rajshahi- 6203
Premtali Janata Bank Rajshahi PO- Premtali, PS- Godagari, Dist- Rajshahi- 6291
Puthia Janata Bank Rajshahi P. O. + P.S- Puthia, Rajshahi
Rajabari Hat Janata Bank Rajshahi PO: Rajabari Hat, PS- Godagari, Dist: Rajshahi- 6290
Rajshahi Corporate Janata Bank Rajshahi Monichattar, Saheb Bazar, PO- Ghoramara, PS- Boalia, Dist: Rajshahi- 6100
Ranibazar Janata Bank Rajshahi PO- Ghoramara, PS- Boalia, Dist- Rajshahi- 6100
Taherpur Janata Bank Rajshahi P. O.- Taherpur, Baghmara, Rajshahi
Tanore Janata Bank Rajshahi PO + PS- Tanore, Dist: Rajshahi- 6230

About Janata Bank

After the liberation war in 1971, steps were taken to combine several banks that had previously operated in this area and create new banks in order to rebuild the nation’s economy. As a result of these efforts, Janata Bank was created in 1972 by uniting the former United Bank Limited and Union Bank Limited under the Banks Nationalisation Order of 1972. On November 15th, 2007, Janata Bank changed its structure to become a public limited company under the name Janata Bank Limited and registered with the Joint Stock of Registrars. Janata Bank operates its operations with 904 branches nationwide, including 4 abroad in the United Arab Emirates.

Data replicated from official bank website Janata Bank Limited