All Janata Bank branch listings in Shariatpur. Find Janata Bank Limited Shariatpur District branches address and location with telephone numbers, routing numbers and SWIFT codes. Janata Bank Limited, located in Shariatpur district of Bangladesh, has a total of 05 branch. The following table of all the branches of Shariatpur district will help you to keep the address of any particular branch including location, telephone number, routing number, Swift code and other related information. Clicking on branch names shows you branch information directly. We have sorted the list alphabetically by branch name.

Branch Bank City Address
Bhedorgonj Janata Bank Shariatpur Zaker Super Market, Bhedargonj Bazar, PO + PS: Bhedargonj, Dist: Shariatpur- 8030
Bhojeshwar Janata Bank Shariatpur PO- Bhojeshwar, PS- Naria, Dist- Shariatpur- 8021
Damudya Janata Bank Shariatpur PO + PS- Damudya, Dist- Shariatpur- 8040
Gharishar Janata Bank Shariatpur PO- Gharishar, PS- Naria, Dist- Shariatpur- 8022
Shariatpur Janata Bank Shariatpur PO + PS + Dist: Shariatpur- 8000

About Janata Bank

After the liberation war in 1971, steps were taken to combine several banks that had previously operated in this area and create new banks in order to rebuild the nation’s economy. As a result of these efforts, Janata Bank was created in 1972 by uniting the former United Bank Limited and Union Bank Limited under the Banks Nationalisation Order of 1972. On November 15th, 2007, Janata Bank changed its structure to become a public limited company under the name Janata Bank Limited and registered with the Joint Stock of Registrars. Janata Bank operates its operations with 904 branches nationwide, including 4 abroad in the United Arab Emirates.

Data replicated from official bank website Janata Bank Limited