All Sonali Bank branch list in Faridpur. Find Sonali Bank PLC near you in Faridpur District branches address and location with telephone numbers, routing numbers and SWIFT codes. Sonali Bank PLC, located in Faridpur district of Bangladesh, has a total of 23 branch. The following table of all the branches of Faridpur district will help you to keep the address of any particular branch including location, telephone number, routing number, Swift code and other related information. Clicking on branch names shows you branch information directly. We have sorted the list alphabetically by branch name.

Branch Bank City Address
Alfadanga Sonali Bank Faridpur Alfadanga, Faridpur
Bhanga Sonali Bank Faridpur Bhanga Bazar, PS- Bhanga, Faridpur
Biswa Zaker Monjil Sonali Bank Faridpur Atrashi, Faridpur
Boalmari Sonali Bank Faridpur Boalmari, Faridpur
Charbhadrasan Sonali Bank Faridpur Charbhadrasan, Faridpur
Court Building Sonali Bank Faridpur 44, Faridpur
Faridpur Sonali Bank Faridpur Faridpur
Goal Chamat Sonali Bank Faridpur Goal Chamat, Faridpur
Hat Krishnapur Sonali Bank Faridpur Th: Sadarpur, Faridpur
Hazigonj Sonali Bank Faridpur Hazigonj, Faridpur
Kamarkhali Sonali Bank Faridpur Kamarkhali, P.S. Madjukhali, Faridpur


Kanaipur Sonali Bank Faridpur Kanaipur, Faridpur
Khalilpur Sonali Bank Faridpur Kalipur, P.S. Faridpur, Faridpur
Madhu Khali Sonali Bank Faridpur Madhu Khali, Faridpur
Madhukhali Upazila Complex Sonali Bank Faridpur Madhukhali, Faridpur
Moyenda Bazar Sonali Bank Faridpur Mayendia Bazar, Th: Boalmari, Faridpur
Nagar Kanda Sonali Bank Faridpur Nagar Kanda, Faridpur
Sadarpur Sonali Bank Faridpur Sadarpur, Faridpur
Shadar Upazila Complex Sonali Bank Faridpur Faridpur
Shaltha Bazar Sonali Bank Faridpur Faridpur
Shirgram Sonali Bank Faridpur Th: Alfaganga, Faridpur
Talma Sonali Bank Faridpur Th: Nagarkanda, Faridpur
Tepakhola Sonali Bank Faridpur 54, Faridpur

About Sonali Bank

With the announcement of the Bank’s Nationalization Order 1972 (Presidential Order-26), which liquidated the former National Bank of Pakistan, Premier Bank, and Bank of Bhwalpur, Sonali Bank quickly became the biggest and most prominent Nationalised Commercial Bank in the country after independence. The bank, a fully state-owned organisation, has been carrying out its national development duties by taking on different socio-economic schemes assigned by the government and engaging in independent money market operations covering all sectors of the economy.
On November 15, 2007, the bank was reorganised as a public limited company, with the government owning 100% of the company. Sonali Bank Limited assumed all of the assets, liabilities, and operations of the previous Sonali Bank. Following corporatization, the bank’s management was granted the necessary authority to maintain the bank’s competitiveness and efficiently conduct business.
The Board of Directors of Sonali Bank Limited is made up of 11 (eleven) members. The CEO and managing director of the Bank is a reputable professional and a well-known banker. The primary business hub of the capital, Motijheel, Dhaka, Bangladesh, is home to the bank’s corporate headquarters.

Data replicated from official bank website Sonali Bank PLC