All Sonali Bank branch list in Mymensingh. Find Sonali Bank PLC near you in Mymensingh District branches address and location with telephone numbers, routing numbers and SWIFT codes. Sonali Bank PLC, located in Mymensingh district of Bangladesh, has a total of 25 branch. The following table of all the branches of Mymensingh district will help you to keep the address of any particular branch including location, telephone number, routing number, Swift code and other related information. Clicking on branch names shows you branch information directly. We have sorted the list alphabetically by branch name.

Branch Bank City Address
Asim Bazar Sonali Bank Mymensingh Fulbaria, Mymensingh
Balia Bazar Sonali Bank Mymensingh Fulpur, Mymensingh
BINA Sonali Bank Mymensingh Agriversity, Kotoali, Mymensingh
Dhobaura Sonali Bank Mymensingh Dhobaura, Mymensingh
Fulbaria Sonali Bank Mymensingh Fulbaria, Mymensingh
Gafargaon Sonali Bank Mymensingh Solohasia, Mymensingh
Gouripur Sonali Bank Mymensingh Gowripur, Mymensingh
Gyeshpur Bazar Sonali Bank Mymensingh Gafargaon, Mymensingh
Haluaghat Sonali Bank Mymensingh Haluaghat, Mymensingh
Ishwargonj Sonali Bank Mymensingh Mymensingh
Jatiya Kabi Kazi Nazrul Islam University Sonali Bank Mymensingh Holding No: 39, Ward: 01, Trishal, Mymensingh
Kalibari Bazar Sonali Bank Mymensingh Muktagacha, Mymensingh


Keshoregonj Bazar Sonali Bank Mymensingh Fulbaria, Mymensingh
Matsa Gobeshona Institute Sonali Bank Mymensingh Agriversity, Kotoali, Mymensingh
Muktagacha Sonali Bank Mymensingh Muktagacha, Mymensingh
Mymensingh Sonali Bank Mymensingh Kotoali, Mymensingh
Mymensingh Business Centre Sonali Bank Mymensingh Holding No- 87, P.S. Kotoali, Mymensingh
Nandial Sonali Bank Mymensingh Nandial, Mymensingh
Phulpur Sonali Bank Mymensingh Phulpur, Mymensingh
Shambhuganj Bazar Sonali Bank Mymensingh Shambhuganj, Kotoali, Mymensingh
Shibgonj Sonali Bank Mymensingh Gafargaon, Mymensingh
Tarakanda Sonali Bank Mymensingh Mouja: Mokamiya Kanda, Union: 14 Banihala, Mymensingh
Tarerghat Bazar Sonali Bank Mymensingh Nandail, Mymensingh
Trisal Sonali Bank Mymensingh Trisal, Mymensingh
Valuka Sonali Bank Mymensingh Bhaluka, Mymensingh

About Sonali Bank

With the announcement of the Bank’s Nationalization Order 1972 (Presidential Order-26), which liquidated the former National Bank of Pakistan, Premier Bank, and Bank of Bhwalpur, Sonali Bank quickly became the biggest and most prominent Nationalised Commercial Bank in the country after independence. The bank, a fully state-owned organisation, has been carrying out its national development duties by taking on different socio-economic schemes assigned by the government and engaging in independent money market operations covering all sectors of the economy.
On November 15, 2007, the bank was reorganised as a public limited company, with the government owning 100% of the company. Sonali Bank Limited assumed all of the assets, liabilities, and operations of the previous Sonali Bank. Following corporatization, the bank’s management was granted the necessary authority to maintain the bank’s competitiveness and efficiently conduct business.
The Board of Directors of Sonali Bank Limited is made up of 11 (eleven) members. The CEO and managing director of the Bank is a reputable professional and a well-known banker. The primary business hub of the capital, Motijheel, Dhaka, Bangladesh, is home to the bank’s corporate headquarters.

Data replicated from official bank website Sonali Bank PLC