All Sonali Bank branch list in Naogaon. Find Sonali Bank PLC near you in Naogaon District branches address and location with telephone numbers, routing numbers and SWIFT codes. Sonali Bank PLC, located in Naogaon district of Bangladesh, has a total of 19 branch. The following table of all the branches of Naogaon district will help you to keep the address of any particular branch including location, telephone number, routing number, Swift code and other related information. Clicking on branch names shows you branch information directly. We have sorted the list alphabetically by branch name.

Branch Bank City Address
Abadpukurhat Sonali Bank Naogaon Naogaon
Atrai Sonali Bank Naogaon Ahsangonj, Naogaon
Badalgachi Sonali Bank Naogaon Badalgachi, Naogaon
Bhanderpur Sonali Bank Naogaon Bhanderpur, Naogaon
Bhawanipur Bazar Sonali Bank Naogaon Raghurampur, Naogaon
Dhamuir Hat Sonali Bank Naogaon Naogaon
K. D. More Sonali Bank Naogaon Naogaon
Mahadebpur Sonali Bank Naogaon Mahadebpur, Naogaon
Manda Sonali Bank Naogaon Prosodpur, Naogaon


Mohishbathan Sonali Bank Naogaon Mohishbathan, Naogaon
Mongolbari Hat Sonali Bank Naogaon Mongolbarihat, Naogaon
Naogaon Sonali Bank Naogaon Naogaon
Niamatpur Sonali Bank Naogaon Niamatpur, Naogaon
Patnitala Sonali Bank Naogaon Patnitala, Naogaon
Porsha Sonali Bank Naogaon Porsha, Naogaon
Raninagar Sonali Bank Naogaon Station Bazar, Naogaon
Raninagar TTDC Sonali Bank Naogaon Raninagar, Naogaon
Sapahar Sonali Bank Naogaon Sapahar, Naogaon
Trimohini Sonali Bank Naogaon Raninagar, Naogaon

About Sonali Bank

With the announcement of the Bank’s Nationalization Order 1972 (Presidential Order-26), which liquidated the former National Bank of Pakistan, Premier Bank, and Bank of Bhwalpur, Sonali Bank quickly became the biggest and most prominent Nationalised Commercial Bank in the country after independence. The bank, a fully state-owned organisation, has been carrying out its national development duties by taking on different socio-economic schemes assigned by the government and engaging in independent money market operations covering all sectors of the economy.
On November 15, 2007, the bank was reorganised as a public limited company, with the government owning 100% of the company. Sonali Bank Limited assumed all of the assets, liabilities, and operations of the previous Sonali Bank. Following corporatization, the bank’s management was granted the necessary authority to maintain the bank’s competitiveness and efficiently conduct business.
The Board of Directors of Sonali Bank Limited is made up of 11 (eleven) members. The CEO and managing director of the Bank is a reputable professional and a well-known banker. The primary business hub of the capital, Motijheel, Dhaka, Bangladesh, is home to the bank’s corporate headquarters.

Data replicated from official bank website Sonali Bank PLC