All Sonali Bank branch list in Noakhali. Find Sonali Bank PLC near you in Noakhali District branches address and location with telephone numbers, routing numbers and SWIFT codes. Sonali Bank PLC, located in Noakhali district of Bangladesh, has a total of 28 branch. The following table of all the branches of Noakhali district will help you to keep the address of any particular branch including location, telephone number, routing number, Swift code and other related information. Clicking on branch names shows you branch information directly. We have sorted the list alphabetically by branch name.

Branch Bank City Address
Amanullapur Bazar Sonali Bank Noakhali Po: Joynarayanpur, Noakhali
Bashurhat Sonali Bank Noakhali Th: Companigonj, Noakhali
Chaprashirhat Sonali Bank Noakhali Noakhali
Charbata Sonali Bank Noakhali Po: Charbata, Noakhali
Charmotua Sonali Bank Noakhali Po: Brahampur, Noakhali
Chatkhil Sonali Bank Noakhali Po & Th: Chatkhil, Noakhali
Chayani Bazar Sonali Bank Noakhali Th: Begomgonj, Noakhali
Chowdhurihat Sonali Bank Noakhali Th: Dagonbhuyan, Noakhali
Chowmuhuni Sonali Bank Noakhali Th: Begomgonj, Noakhali
College Road Chaumuhani Sonali Bank Noakhali Th: Begumgonj, Noakhali
Dayaramdi Sonali Bank Noakhali Th: Sudharampur, Noakhali
Hatia Sonali Bank Noakhali Po: Afazia, Th: Hatia, Noakhali
Hatia Thana Parisad Sonali Bank Noakhali Po: Uchkhali, Hatia, Noakhali
Jaminderhat Sonali Bank Noakhali Th: Begomgonj, Noakhali


Kalamunshir Bazar Sonali Bank Noakhali Th: Sudharampur, Noakhali
Kankirhat Sonali Bank Noakhali Th: Senbag, Noakhali
Khalifarhat Sonali Bank Noakhali Po: Khalifarhat, Noakhali
Maijdi Bazar Sonali Bank Noakhali Th: Begomgonj, Noakhali
Noakhali Corporate Sonali Bank Noakhali Main Road (in front of Sudharam Thana), Maizdee Court, Noakhali Sadar, Noakhali
Pouro Biponi Bitan Sonali Bank Noakhali Po: Sonapur, Noakhali
Sagoria Bazar Sonali Bank Noakhali Po: Burirchar, Hatia, Noakhali
Sebarhat Sonali Bank Noakhali Th: Senbag, Noakhali
Senbag Sonali Bank Noakhali Po & Th: Senbag, Noakhali
Shahapur Sonali Bank Noakhali Th: Chatkhil, Noakhali
Sonaimuri Sonali Bank Noakhali Th: Begomgonj, Noakhali
Sonapur Old Town Sonali Bank Noakhali Th: Sudharam, Noakhali
Subarna Char Sonali Bank Noakhali Noakhali
Tamaruddi Sonali Bank Noakhali Po: Tamaruddi, Hatia, Noakhali

About Sonali Bank

With the announcement of the Bank’s Nationalization Order 1972 (Presidential Order-26), which liquidated the former National Bank of Pakistan, Premier Bank, and Bank of Bhwalpur, Sonali Bank quickly became the biggest and most prominent Nationalised Commercial Bank in the country after independence. The bank, a fully state-owned organisation, has been carrying out its national development duties by taking on different socio-economic schemes assigned by the government and engaging in independent money market operations covering all sectors of the economy.
On November 15, 2007, the bank was reorganised as a public limited company, with the government owning 100% of the company. Sonali Bank Limited assumed all of the assets, liabilities, and operations of the previous Sonali Bank. Following corporatization, the bank’s management was granted the necessary authority to maintain the bank’s competitiveness and efficiently conduct business.
The Board of Directors of Sonali Bank Limited is made up of 11 (eleven) members. The CEO and managing director of the Bank is a reputable professional and a well-known banker. The primary business hub of the capital, Motijheel, Dhaka, Bangladesh, is home to the bank’s corporate headquarters.

Data replicated from official bank website Sonali Bank PLC