All Agrani Bank branch listings in Magura. Find Agrani Bank Limited Magura District branches address and location with telephone numbers, routing numbers and SWIFT codes. Agrani Bank Limited, located in Magura district of Bangladesh, has a total of 8 branch. The following table of all the branches of Magura district will help you to keep the address of any particular branch including location, telephone number, routing number, Swift code and other related information. Clicking on branch names shows you branch information directly. We have sorted the list alphabetically by branch name.

Branch Bank City Address
Arpara Agrani Bank Magura Samia Plaza, Jessore, Magura road, Shalikha, Magura
Beroil Palita Agrani Bank Magura Beroil Palita, Magura Sadar, Magura 7600
Hazipur Agrani Bank Magura Hazipur, Magura Sadar, Magura 7600
Ichakhada Agrani Bank Magura Ichakhada, Magura 7600
Magura Agrani Bank Magura GOVT COLLEGE ROAD (MR ROAD), Magura
Mohommadpur Agrani Bank Magura Mohommadpur, Magura
Sotrujitpur Agrani Bank Magura Sotrujitpur, Magura
Sreepur Agrani Bank Magura Sohel Sohan Market, Sreepur, Magura

About Agrani Bank

Agrani Bank Limited is a leading commercial bank with 960 outlets strategically located in almost all commercial areas across Bangladesh, foreign exchange houses and hundreds of foreign Correspondents. The bank was established on May 17, 2007 as a public limited company with a view to take over business, assets, liabilities, rights and responsibilities. The Board of Directors of Agrani Bank Limited is headed by a Chairman consisting of 12 members. The bank has 960 branches including 11 circle offices, 34 divisions at the head office, 62 zonal offices and 27 corporate and 40 authorized dealer branches.

Data replicated from official bank website Agrani Bank Limited