All Agrani Bank branch listings in Noakhali. Find Agrani Bank Limited Noakhali District branches address and location with telephone numbers, routing numbers and SWIFT codes. Agrani Bank Limited, located in Noakhali district of Bangladesh, has a total of 17 branch. The following table of all the branches of Noakhali district will help you to keep the address of any particular branch including location, telephone number, routing number, Swift code and other related information. Clicking on branch names shows you branch information directly. We have sorted the list alphabetically by branch name.

Branch Bank City Address
Badalkot Agrani Bank Noakhali Badalkot Bazar, Chatkhil, Noakhali 3873
Bazra Bazar Agrani Bank Noakhali Main Road, Bazra Bazar, Sonaimuri, Noakhali 3824
Brojergaon Road Agrani Bank Noakhali Brojergao Road, Amishapara, Sonaimuri, Noakhali 3836
Chatkhil Agrani Bank Noakhali Chatkhil, Noakhali 3870
Dashgaria Agrani Bank Noakhali Dashgaria, Chatkhil, Noakhali 3878
Datterhat Agrani Bank Noakhali Datterhat, Noakhali Sadar, Noakhali 3800


Delta Gate Agrani Bank Noakhali Karimpur Road, Chowmuhani, Begumganj, Noakhali 3821
Gopalpur Agrani Bank Noakhali Gopalpur, Begumganj, Noakhali 3828
Hatiya Agrani Bank Noakhali Surjamukhi, Hatiya, Noakhali 3890
Khilpara Bazar Agrani Bank Noakhali Khilpara Bazar, Chatkhil, Noakhali 3872
Maijdee Court Agrani Bank Noakhali Maijdee Court, Noakhali 3800
Nadana Bazar Agrani Bank Noakhali Nadana Bazar, Sonaimuri, Noakhali 3839
NSTU Agrani Bank Noakhali Noakhali Sci & Tech University, Sonapur, Noakhali 3802
Senbagh Agrani Bank Noakhali Main Road, Senbag, Noakhali 3860
Sonaimuri Agrani Bank Noakhali Sonaimuri Bazar, Sonaimuri, Noakhali 3827
Subornochor Agrani Bank Noakhali Haji Super Market, Harij Chowdhury Bazar, Noakhali
Zilla Board Agrani Bank Noakhali Sonapur, Sadar, Noakhali 3802

About Agrani Bank

Agrani Bank Limited is a leading commercial bank with 960 outlets strategically located in almost all commercial areas across Bangladesh, foreign exchange houses and hundreds of foreign Correspondents. The bank was established on May 17, 2007 as a public limited company with a view to take over business, assets, liabilities, rights and responsibilities. The Board of Directors of Agrani Bank Limited is headed by a Chairman consisting of 12 members. The bank has 960 branches including 11 circle offices, 34 divisions at the head office, 62 zonal offices and 27 corporate and 40 authorized dealer branches.

Data replicated from official bank website Agrani Bank Limited