All Dhaka Bank branch listings in Dhaka. Find Dhaka Bank Limited Dhaka District branches address and location with telephone numbers, routing numbers and SWIFT codes. Dhaka Bank Limited, located in Dhaka district of Bangladesh, has a total of 38 branch. The following table of all the branches of Dhaka district will help you to keep the address of any particular branch including location, telephone number, routing number, Swift code and other related information. Clicking on branch names shows you branch information directly. We have sorted the list alphabetically by branch name.

Branch Bank City Address
Amin Bazar Dhaka Bank Dhaka Market Complex, Amin Bazar Jame Mosque, 780 Begun Bari Union, Amin Bazar, Savar, Dhaka
Banani Dhaka Bank Dhaka 73/B Kemal Ataturk Avenue, Banani, Dhaka
Banani 11 Dhaka Bank Dhaka Eleven Square, Holding No. 11, Road 11, Banani R/A, Dhaka 1213
Banasree Dhaka Bank Dhaka Nilachal, Plot No. 14, Block B, Main Road, Banashree, Dhaka 1219
Bangshal Dhaka Bank Dhaka 88 Shahid Syed Nazrul Islam Sarani, Dhaka 1100
Baridhara Dhaka Bank Dhaka House 23, Block K, Shahid Shuhrawardi Avenue, Baridhara, Dhaka 1229
DEPZ Dhaka Bank Dhaka Zone Service Building, Room 48-51, DEPZ, Ganakbari, Savar, Dhaka 1349
DEPZ Offshore Banking Dhaka Bank Dhaka Zone Service Building, Room 48-51, DEPZ, Ganakbari, Savar, Dhaka 1349
Dhanmondi Dhaka Bank Dhaka House No-20, Road-7, Dhanmondi R/A, Dhaka
Dhanmondi Model Dhaka Bank Dhaka Plot 275/G, Road 27(old), Shahid Shekh Kamal Sarani, Dhanmondi R/A, Dhaka 1205
Eskaton Dhaka Bank Dhaka Shanta Garden, 50/B New Eskaton Road, Dhaka 1217
Fantasy Kingdom Dhaka Bank Dhaka Chowdhury Plaza, Jamgara, Ashulia, Savar, Dhaka 1340
Foreign Exchange Dhaka Bank Dhaka Biman Bhaban, 100 Motijheel C/A, Dhaka 1000
Goran SME Dhaka Bank Dhaka 179 North Goran, Khilgaon, Dhaka 1219
Gulshan Dhaka Bank Dhaka Plot 7, Block SE(D), 24 Gulshan Avenue, Gulshan 1, Dhaka 1212
Gulshan 2 Dhaka Bank Dhaka Plot 6, Road 46, Gulshan Avenue, Ward 19, Gulshan 2, Dhaka 1212
Gulshan Corporate Dhaka Bank Dhaka Plot-CWS(C)-10 (Ground & 1st Floor), Bir Uttam A.K. Khandakar Road, Gulshan-1, Ward-19​, Dhaka-1212
Imamganj Dhaka Bank Dhaka Sardar Mansion, 1 Imamganj Lane, Imamganj Bazar, Dhaka 1100
Islampur Dhaka Bank Dhaka 6-7 Islampur Road, Dhaka 1100


Jatrabari Dhaka Bank Dhaka 1st floor, Al Monir Bhaban, Holding No.- 101, Shaheed Faruque Road, Ward-50, Thana-Jatrabari, Dhaka South City Corporation, Dhaka-1204
Joypara Dhaka Bank Dhaka Munshi Super Market, 1083 Joypara, Dohar, Dhaka 1330
Kakrail Dhaka Bank Dhaka Holding No. 71, Road 13 ( 36 Old), Kakrail, Paltan, Dhaka 1000
Kalatia Dhaka Bank Dhaka Shamshedpur, Kalatia Bazar, Keraniganj, Dhaka 1313
Kamarpara Dhaka Bank Dhaka Hasmat Tower, 30/A Kamarpara, Bazar Road, Khaiftek, Nishatnagar, Harirampur, Turag, Dhaka
Karwan Bazar Dhaka Bank Dhaka 39, Karwan Bazar C. A. Dhaka – 1215
Keraniganj Dhaka Bank Dhaka Khan Plaza, Shaheed Delwar Hossain Road, East Aganagar, Keraniganj, Dhaka 1310
Khilgaon Dhaka Bank Dhaka 389/B Khilgaon, Dhaka 1219
Local Office Dhaka Bank Dhaka Adamjee Court, 115/120 Motijheel C/A, Dhaka 1000
Mirpur Dhaka Bank Dhaka Plot 1, Road 5, Block A, Section 10, Mirpur, Dhaka 1216
Mohakhali Dhaka Bank Dhaka Navana Yousuf Infinity (Ground Floor & 1st floor), Plot -16, Bir Uttam A. K. Khandkar Road, Mohakhali C/A, Dhaka-1212
Motijheel Islami Banking Dhaka Bank Dhaka Channel Cinema Limited, Holding No. 159-160, Motijheel C/A, Dhaka 1000
Nandipara Dhaka Bank Dhaka Haji Mohammad Sadek Ali Mansion, Nandipara, Dakshingaon, Khilgaon, Dhaka
Pragati Sarani Dhaka Bank Dhaka Skill House, Ka-53/2 Pragati Sarani, Gulshan, Dhaka
Savar Bazar Dhaka Bank Dhaka Alam Plaza, 122/3 Jaleshwor, Savar Bazar Bus Stand, Dhaka 1340
Shahjahanpur Dhaka Bank Dhaka Navana Heights, 20 Outer Circular Road, Shahjahanpur, Dhaka 1217
Shewrapara SME Dhaka Bank Dhaka 1036 Shewrapara, Mirpur, Dhaka 1216
Sonargaon Janapath Dhaka Bank Dhaka Holding No.-56, Sonargaon Janapath Road, Sector-09, Ward No.-01, Dhaka North City Corporation, Thana- Uttara, District- Dhaka
Uttara Dhaka Bank Dhaka House 1, Road 13, Sector 1, Uttara, Dhaka 1230

About Dhaka Bank

Dhaka Bank Limited has a total of 104 branches in 31 districts of Bangladesh. Dhaka Bank was incorporated as a public limited company in April, 1995 under the Companies Act, 1994. The company started its banking activities in July, 1995. From the very first year of its groundbreaking journey, Dhaka Bank has really brought attention and attention to the history and heritage of Dhaka and Bangladesh from Mughal outposts to modern metropolises. Its presentations, publications, brand initiatives, distribution channels, calendars and financial releases carry the bank’s commitment to this attachment. The bank today is widely recognized for its exceptional service, simplicity, proximity and cutting-edge approach to supply.

Data replicated from official bank website Dhaka Bank Limited